Stylish design, close to sandy beach & village

Seoska kuća (cijeli prostor), domaćin je Bridget

  1. 5 gostiju
  2. 3 spavaće sobe
  3. 3 kreveta
  4. 2 kupatila
Cijeli smještaj
Imaćete cijeli prostor (seoska kuća) samo za sebe.
Poboljšano čišćenje
Ovaj domaćin se obavezao na Airbnb-ov postupak poboljšanog čišćenja u 5 koraka.
Samostalna prijava
Samostalna prijava pomoću sefa za ključeve.
Odlična organizacija prijave
94% gostiju koji su ovdje nedavno odsjeli ocijenili su postupak prijave u smještaj sa 5 zvjezdica.
Originally my own home which i lived in up to 5 years ago. The house was built in 1999 with an extension added to the back of the house around 2007 which gives it a unique style. The house is quite big, loads of room for 5 people to move around comfortably and have different hang out places throughout the house.

Prostor
The house is split level and the true size is deceptive from the outside. When you enter you will be surprised just how far back it goes. From the dining room go down 5-6 stairs to the stylish high ceiling sitting room, a perfect place to hideaway or socialise by the raised open fire. To the side of the sitting room is the light and bright conservatory which is my favourite part of the house. Lots of reading material to keep you relaxed.

There are solid wood floors in most of the rooms which have lots of character! My personality is dotted throughout the house with artwork and some photographs of travels.

The kitchen is really practical and well laid out with everything you will need AND a dishwasher because lets face it...you're on your holidays! There is also a washing machine AND tumble dryer in the utility because lets face it...you're still on your holidays :)

I really hope you have a fabulous stay at my original home and treat it like you would your own x

Gdje ćete spavati

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (širine 180–220 cm)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (širine 125–149 cm)
Spavaća soba 3
1 krevet za jednu osobu (širine 80–109 cm)

Šta ovaj smještaj nudi

Kuhinja
Wi-Fi
Smještaj nudi besplatan parking
TV
Mašina za pranje veša
Mašina za sušenje veša
Unutrašnje dvorište ili terasa
Zadnje dvorište
Unutrašnji kamin
Fen za kosu

Izaberite datum prijave

Unesite datume putovanja kako bi se prikazala tačna cijena
Prijava
Dodajte datum
Odjava
Dodajte datum

4,75 od 5 zvjezdica u 105 recenzije/a

Čistoća
Tačnost
Komunikacija
Lokacija
Prijava
Odnos cijena–kvalitet

Gdje ćete biti

Falcarragh, Donegal, Ирска

The location itself is in a quiet area just a 10 minute walk to the quaint coastal village of Falcarragh. If you're looking to just chill then the recently opened and award winning 'Batch Coffee House' is trendy joint to just hang and enjoy lovely food and coffee. Later on you can pop to my own local 'The Shamrock Bar' which serves a good pint of Guinness and there is usually live music during summer months.

I feel absolutely blessed to live so close to some of the most spectacular beauty spots. It’s an excellent base for exploring the nearby Derryveagh mountains with Errigal mountain the highest of them and the views at the top are stunning. Muckish is also one of my favourites and I’ll happily direct you to the less known miners path route for the more adventurous.

The backstrand beach is another hidden gem which stretch’s over 3km to meet the beach behind it locally known as they pier’. Free wellness!!

There are tons of gorgeous walks to explore along the rivers, through Ballyconnell woods or at the nearby beaches. You are across the road from a 9 hole golf course and the Falcarragh Park run which is one of the nicest in Ireland :)

There is kayaking, surfing, horse riding, hill walking, bike hire, rock climbing and boat trips all nearby.

Domaćin je Bridget

  1. Član od jul 2014.
  • 105 recenzija
  • Identitet je provjeren
I live with my son and we both like to stay fairly active. There are some beautiful cycling and running routes nearby so I try to get out and do something a couple of times a week. I've just started Curragh rowing which is an old traditional Irish boat..should be interesting! There are loads of things to do around here so not much time to get bored. I love travelling and try to get away at least once a year so if you're interested in a house swap for a couple of weeks I'm open to suggestions.
I live with my son and we both like to stay fairly active. There are some beautiful cycling and running routes nearby so I try to get out and do something a couple of times a week.…

Tokom boravka

I work away sometimes and go away for weekends on occasion. If I'm around I'll be happy to give recommendations on what to do and where to go.
  • Stopa odgovora: 100%
  • Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Kako biste zaštitili novčane transakcije, ne šaljite novac i ne komunicirajte van Airbnb veb sajta ili aplikacije.

Šta treba da znate

Kućni red

Prijava: Nakon 15:00
Odjava: 10:00
Samostalna prijava sa (sef za ključeve)
Zabranjeno pušenje
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabranjene zabave i događaji

Zdravlje i bezbjednost

Posvećen Airbnb-ovom poboljšanom postupku čišćenja. Prikaži više
Primjenjuju se Airbnb-ove smjernice o socijalnom distanciranju i druge smjernice koje se odnose na COVID-19
Alarm za ugljen-monoksid
Alarm za dim

Pravila otkazivanja